This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  David Brumbaugh 2 years, 11 months ago.

Same Problems after update?

  • The plugin caches data from the AreteX server to speed up communication. After you make major changes to your database and/or after you update your plugin, it’s usually a good idea to select the “Clear Cache” button.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.